2020 South Atlantic Conference Baseball Schedule

Friday January 31, 2020
Francis Marion
Friday, January 31
TBA
Limestone
Friday, January 31
4:00 PM
Saturday February 01, 2020
Francis Marion
Saturday, February 01
TBA
Limestone
Saturday, February 01
1:00 PM
Limestone
Saturday, February 01
4:00 PM
Sunday February 02, 2020
Limestone
Sunday, February 02
12:00 PM
Tuesday February 04, 2020
Belmont Abbey
Tuesday, February 04
3:00 PM
Saturday February 08, 2020
West Liberty St.
Saturday, February 08
12:00 PM
West Liberty St.
Saturday, February 08
3:00 PM
Sunday February 09, 2020
West Liberty St.
Sunday, February 09
1:00 PM
Tuesday February 11, 2020
King (Tenn.)
Tuesday, February 11
2:00 PM
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Francis Marion
Wednesday, February 12
TBA
@ Kannapolis, NC
Friday February 14, 2020
Friday, February 14
2:00 PM
Saturday February 15, 2020
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Sunday February 16, 2020
Sunday, February 16
12:00 PM
Tuesday February 18, 2020
Tuesday, February 18
2:00 PM
Young Harris
Tuesday, February 18
4:00 PM
Friday February 21, 2020
Friday, February 21
2:00 PM
Saturday February 22, 2020
Saturday, February 22
12:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
3:00 PM
Tuesday February 25, 2020
Young Harris
Tuesday, February 25
2:00 PM
Francis Marion
Tuesday, February 25
4:00 PM
Friday February 28, 2020
Friday, February 28
2:00 PM
Sunday March 01, 2020
Sunday, March 01
12:00 PM
Sunday, March 01
3:00 PM
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Young Harris
Tuesday, March 03
4:00 PM
Francis Marion
Tuesday, March 03
5:00 PM
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Limestone
Wednesday, March 04
2:00 PM
Friday March 06, 2020
Friday, March 06
6:00 PM
Saturday March 07, 2020
Saturday, March 07
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 07
4:00 PM
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Shorter
Tuesday, March 10
2:00 PM
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Alabama Huntsville
Wednesday, March 11
2:00 PM
Friday March 13, 2020
UVa-Wise *
Friday, March 13
2:00 PM
Saturday March 14, 2020
UVa-Wise *
Saturday, March 14
12:00 PM
UVa-Wise *
Saturday, March 14
3:00 PM
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Shorter
Tuesday, March 17
3:00 PM
Friday March 20, 2020
Friday, March 20
6:00 PM
Saturday March 21, 2020
Saturday, March 21
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
4:00 PM
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Alabama Huntsville
Tuesday, March 24
3:00 PM
Friday March 27, 2020
Friday, March 27
2:00 PM
Saturday March 28, 2020
Saturday, March 28
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
3:00 PM
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Young Harris
Tuesday, March 31
3:00 PM
Francis Marion
Tuesday, March 31
6:00 PM
Friday April 03, 2020
Friday, April 03
2:00 PM
Saturday April 04, 2020
Saturday, April 04
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
3:00 PM
Tuesday April 07, 2020
Francis Marion
Tuesday, April 07
6:00 PM
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Belmont Abbey
Wednesday, April 08
3:00 PM
Friday April 10, 2020
Friday, April 10
3:00 PM
Saturday April 11, 2020
Saturday, April 11
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
3:00 PM
Tuesday April 14, 2020
Young Harris
Tuesday, April 14
3:00 PM
Trevecca Nazarene
Tuesday, April 14
4:00 PM
Young Harris
Tuesday, April 14
6:00 PM
Friday April 17, 2020
Friday, April 17
2:00 PM
Saturday April 18, 2020
Saturday, April 18
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
3:00 PM
* Conference