2020 South Atlantic Conference Baseball Schedule : Coker

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Chowan
Hartsville, S.C.
12:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 02
vs
Chowan
Hartsville, S.C.
12:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 04
vs
St. Andrews
Hartsville, S.C.
2:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Alderson Broaddus
Hartsville, S.C.
12:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 09
vs
Alderson Broaddus
Hartsville, S.C.
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Seton Hill
Hartsville, S.C.
12:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 16
vs
Seton Hill
Hartsville, S.C.
12:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 18
at
Belmont Abbey
Belmont, N.C.
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
at
Augusta
Augusta, Ga.
3:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
vs
Hartsville, S.C.
2:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Hartsville, S.C.
TBA
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Hartsville, S.C.
TBA
H
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
Hartsville, S.C.
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Hartsville, S.C.
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Hartsville, S.C.
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 13
at
Newberry, S.C.
TBA
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Newberry, S.C.
TBA
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Newberry, S.C.
TBA
A
Wed Mar 18
vs
UNC Pembroke
Pembroke, N.C.
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 20
at
Harrogate, Tenn.
TBA
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Harrogate, Tenn.
TBA
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Harrogate, Tenn.
TBA
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Columbia International
Columbia, S.C.
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
vs
Queens *
Hartsville, S.C.
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Queens *
Hartsville, S.C.
11:00 AM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Queens *
Hartsville, S.C.
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Belmont Abbey
Hartsville, S.C.
3:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 01
at
St. Andrews
Laurinburg, N.C.
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 03
at
UVa-Wise *
Wise, VA
TBA
A
Fri Apr 03
at
UVa-Wise *
Wise, VA
6:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
UVa-Wise *
Wise, VA
TBA
A
Sat Apr 04
at
UVa-Wise *
Wise, VA
1:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
UNC Pembroke
Hartsville, S.C.
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Hartsville, S.C.
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Hartsville, S.C.
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Hartsville, S.C.
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 17
at
Salisbury, N.C.
6:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Salisbury, N.C.
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Salisbury, N.C.
6:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
Augusta
Hartsville, S.C.
3:00 PM
H
* Conference