2011 SAC Football Schedule : Lenoir-Rhyne

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Won 4
Home 4-0
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Concord
Final
W, 26-6
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Davidson
Final
L, 28-10
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 20-7
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
North Greenville
Final
L, 35-27
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Brevard *
3OT
Final - 3OT
W, 33-27
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 26-25
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 51-21
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 52-28
H
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 54-42
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
W, 38-6
A
* Conference