2011 SAC Football Schedule : Wingate

Overall 5-6
Pct. .455
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-2
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Valdosta St.
2OT
Final
L, 34-28
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Albany St. (Ga.)
Final
L, 49-28
A
Sat Sep 17
at
UNC Pembroke
Final - OT
W, 29-26
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Brevard *
Final
W, 35-31
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 33-21
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 42-35
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 31-29
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 51-41
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 52-28
A
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
North Greenville
Final
L, 54-7
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 38-20
A
* Conference