2019 South Atlantic Conference Men's Soccer Schedule : Newberry

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Thu Sep 05
at
USC Aiken
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
at
7:30 PM
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
Mount Olive
5:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
3:30 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
TBA
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
TBA
H
Sat Oct 12
at
5:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 16
at
Coker *
4:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
3:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
at
TBA
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
Shaw
7:30 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Queens *
TBA
H
* Conference