2016 South Atlantic Conference Men's Tennis Schedule : Brevard

Overall 1-19
Pct. .050
Conf. 0-11
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 11
Home 0-7
Away 0-9
Neutral 1-3
January
Sun Jan 31
at
North Georgia
Final
L, 9-0
A
February
Sun Feb 07
vs
Citadel
Final
L, 9-0
H
Fri Feb 12
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sat Feb 20
vs
Queens *
Final
L, 8-1
H
Thu Feb 25
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Fri Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
March
Wed Mar 02
vs
Mo.-St. Louis
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Final
L, 8-1
N
Thu Mar 03
vs
St. John Fisher
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Final
W, 6-3
N
Fri Mar 04
vs
Belmont Abbey
@ Hilton Head, SC
Final
L, 5-4
N
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
Tue Mar 15
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Thu Mar 17
at
North Greenville
Final
L, 9-0
A
Tue Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
Wed Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
Southern Wesleyan
Final
L, 6-3
H
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Presbyterian
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sun Apr 03
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sun Apr 10
vs
Coker *
Final
L, 8-1
H
* Conference