2018-19 South Atlantic Conference Men's Tennis Schedule : Catawba

Overall 10-12
Pct. .455
Conf. 3-7
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 7
Home 4-4
Away 3-6
Neutral 3-2
September
Fri Sep 21
at
North Greenville
Final
W, 7-0
A
October
Sun Oct 07
at
Bluefield St.
Final
L, 4-3
A
Thu Oct 25
vs
@ Rock Hill, S.C.
Final
W, 4-3
N
February
Thu Feb 28
vs
Johnson C. Smith
Final
W, 7-0
H
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
Edinboro
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Final
W, 4-3
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Palm Beach Atl.
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Final
L, 7-0
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
West Liberty
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Final
W, 5-2
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 5-2
H
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 5-2
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 6-1
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Queens *
Final
L, 5-2
H
* Conference
% Post season