2020 South Atlantic Conference Softball Schedule

Saturday February 01, 2020
Eckerd
Saturday, February 01
TBA
Eckerd
Saturday, February 01
TBA
North Greenville
Saturday, February 01
12:00 PM
Augusta
Saturday, February 01
1:00 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.)
Saturday, February 01
1:00 PM
Columbus St.
Saturday, February 01
1:00 PM
North Greenville
Saturday, February 01
2:00 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.)
Saturday, February 01
3:00 PM
Augusta
Saturday, February 01
3:00 PM
Sunday February 02, 2020
Tampa
Sunday, February 02
12:00 PM
Claflin
Sunday, February 02
1:00 PM
Tampa
Sunday, February 02
2:00 PM
Claflin
Sunday, February 02
3:00 PM
Monday February 03, 2020
Erskine
Monday, February 03
1:00 PM
Tuesday February 04, 2020
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Erskine
Wednesday, February 05
1:00 PM
Limestone
Wednesday, February 05
1:00 PM
Erskine
Wednesday, February 05
3:00 PM
Limestone
Wednesday, February 05
3:00 PM
Friday February 07, 2020
Friday, February 07
11:00 AM
@ Chattanooga, Tenn.
North Georgia
Friday, February 07
1:30 PM
@ Chattanooga, Tenn.
Georgia College
Friday, February 07
4:00 PM
Georgia College
Friday, February 07
6:00 PM
Saturday February 08, 2020
Montevallo
Saturday, February 08
11:00 AM
@ Chattanooga, Tenn.
Georgia College
Saturday, February 08
12:00 PM
Bobcat Classic
North Greenville
Saturday, February 08
1:00 PM
UNC Pembroke
Saturday, February 08
1:00 PM
McKendree
Saturday, February 08
1:30 PM
@ Chattanooga, Tenn.
Rollins
Saturday, February 08
2:00 PM
Rollins Round Robin
North Greenville
Saturday, February 08
3:00 PM
UNC Pembroke
Saturday, February 08
3:00 PM
Auburn Montgomery
Saturday, February 08
4:30 PM
Tampa
Saturday, February 08
4:30 PM
Sunday February 09, 2020
Auburn Montgomery
Sunday, February 09
11:00 AM
Shorter
Sunday, February 09
11:00 AM
@ Chattanooga, Tenn.
Georgia College
Sunday, February 09
1:00 PM
Bobcat Classic
Claflin
Sunday, February 09
1:00 PM
Francis Marion
Sunday, February 09
1:00 PM
Flagler
Sunday, February 09
3:00 PM
Claflin
Sunday, February 09
3:00 PM
Francis Marion
Sunday, February 09
3:00 PM
Rollins
Sunday, February 09
3:00 PM
Rollins Round Robin
Tuesday February 11, 2020
Lees-McRae
Tuesday, February 11
1:00 PM
Augusta
Tuesday, February 11
1:00 PM
Limestone
Tuesday, February 11
1:00 PM
Erskine
Tuesday, February 11
1:00 PM
Lees-McRae
Tuesday, February 11
3:00 PM
Augusta
Tuesday, February 11
3:00 PM
Limestone
Tuesday, February 11
3:00 PM
Erskine
Tuesday, February 11
3:00 PM
Thursday February 13, 2020
Limestone
Thursday, February 13
2:00 PM
Friday February 14, 2020
Young Harris
Friday, February 14
10:00 AM
@ Due West, S.C. - Erskine Softball Complex Bearcat/Fleet invitational
Belmont Abbey
Friday, February 14
11:00 AM
@ Greenwood, S.C.
Erskine
Friday, February 14
12:00 PM
Bearcat/Fleet invitational
Lander
Friday, February 14
5:00 PM
Ga. Southwestern
Friday, February 14
7:00 PM
@ Columbus, Ga.
Saturday February 15, 2020
King (Tenn.)
Saturday, February 15
9:00 AM
@ Greenwood, S.C. - Doug Spears Field Bearcat/Fleet invitational
Young Harris
Saturday, February 15
10:00 AM
@ Due West, S.C.
Ga. Southwestern
Saturday, February 15
11:00 AM
@ Columbus, Ga.
Lander
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Bearcat/Fleet invitational
Augusta
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Albany St. (Ga.)
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Slippery Rock
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Lees-McRae
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Erskine
Saturday, February 15
2:00 PM
Augusta
Saturday, February 15
3:00 PM
Slippery Rock
Saturday, February 15
3:00 PM
Lees-McRae
Saturday, February 15
3:00 PM
Columbus St.
Saturday, February 15
7:00 PM
Sunday February 16, 2020
Union (TN)
Sunday, February 16
12:00 PM
Bloomfield
Sunday, February 16
1:00 PM
Bloomfield
Sunday, February 16
3:00 PM
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Wednesday, February 19
1:00 PM
Young Harris
Wednesday, February 19
1:00 PM
King (Tenn.)
Wednesday, February 19
1:00 PM
Francis Marion
Wednesday, February 19
1:00 PM
North Greenville
Wednesday, February 19
1:00 PM
USC Aiken
Wednesday, February 19
2:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19
3:00 PM
Young Harris
Wednesday, February 19
3:00 PM
King (Tenn.)
Wednesday, February 19
3:00 PM
Francis Marion
Wednesday, February 19
3:00 PM
North Greenville
Wednesday, February 19
3:00 PM
USC Aiken
Wednesday, February 19
4:00 PM
Thursday February 20, 2020
Lees-McRae
Thursday, February 20
1:00 PM
Lees-McRae
Thursday, February 20
3:00 PM
Friday February 21, 2020
Emmanuel (Ga.)
Friday, February 21
3:00 PM
@ Francis Marion Francis Marion Tournament
Lander
Friday, February 21
3:00 PM
Saturday February 22, 2020
Chowan
Saturday, February 22
12:00 PM
Mount Olive
Saturday, February 22
12:30 PM
Georgia College
Saturday, February 22
1:00 PM
Augusta
Saturday, February 22
1:00 PM
Limestone
Saturday, February 22
1:00 PM
Milligan
Saturday, February 22
1:00 PM
Lees-McRae
Saturday, February 22
1:00 PM
Chowan
Saturday, February 22
2:00 PM
Bloomsburg
Saturday, February 22
2:30 PM
Georgia College
Saturday, February 22
3:00 PM
Milligan
Saturday, February 22
3:00 PM
Augusta
Saturday, February 22
3:00 PM
Limestone
Saturday, February 22
3:00 PM
Lees-McRae
Saturday, February 22
3:00 PM
Young Harris
Saturday, February 22
3:30 PM
Young Harris
Saturday, February 22
5:30 PM
Sunday February 23, 2020
Georgia College
Sunday, February 23
12:00 PM
Bloomsburg
Sunday, February 23
12:30 PM
Barton
Sunday, February 23
1:00 PM
Georgia College
Sunday, February 23
2:00 PM
Mount Olive
Sunday, February 23
2:30 PM
Barton
Sunday, February 23
3:00 PM
Tuesday February 25, 2020
North Greenville
Tuesday, February 25
1:00 PM
North Greenville
Tuesday, February 25
3:00 PM
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Augusta
Wednesday, February 26
1:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26
1:00 PM
Augusta
Wednesday, February 26
3:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26
3:00 PM
Thursday February 27, 2020
Thursday, February 27
1:00 PM
Thursday, February 27
3:00 PM
Friday February 28, 2020
Goldey-Beacom
Friday, February 28
2:00 PM
@ Greeneville, Tenn.
Goldey-Beacom
Friday, February 28
4:00 PM
@ Greeneville, Tenn.
Saturday February 29, 2020
Saturday, February 29
1:00 PM
North Greenville
Saturday, February 29
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
3:00 PM
Young Harris
Saturday, February 29
3:00 PM
North Greenville
Saturday, February 29
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
4:00 PM
Sunday March 01, 2020
Flagler
Sunday, March 01
TBA
Flagler
Sunday, March 01
TBA
Young Harris
Sunday, March 01
12:00 PM
Goldey-Beacom
Sunday, March 01
12:00 PM
Georgia College
Sunday, March 01
1:00 PM
King (Tenn.)
Sunday, March 01
1:00 PM
Goldey-Beacom
Sunday, March 01
2:00 PM
Georgia College
Sunday, March 01
3:00 PM
King (Tenn.)
Sunday, March 01
3:00 PM
Lees-McRae
Sunday, March 01
4:00 PM
Monday March 02, 2020
Lynn
Monday, March 02
12:00 PM
Lynn
Monday, March 02
2:00 PM
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Tuesday, March 03
1:00 PM
Valdosta St.
Tuesday, March 03
3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 03
3:00 PM
Valdosta St.
Tuesday, March 03
5:00 PM
Wednesday March 04, 2020
West Ga.
Wednesday, March 04
2:00 PM
West Ga.
Wednesday, March 04
4:00 PM
Thursday March 05, 2020
Saturday March 07, 2020
Saturday, March 07
1:00 PM
Francis Marion
Saturday, March 07
1:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
Saturday, March 07
1:00 PM
Lees-McRae
Saturday, March 07
1:30 PM
Saturday, March 07
3:00 PM
Francis Marion
Saturday, March 07
3:00 PM
Sunday March 08, 2020
Lees-McRae
Sunday, March 08
4:00 PM
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Limestone
Tuesday, March 10
2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 10
3:00 PM
Limestone
Tuesday, March 10
4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 10
5:00 PM
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Augusta
Wednesday, March 11
2:00 PM
Augusta
Wednesday, March 11
4:00 PM
Thursday March 12, 2020
Saturday March 14, 2020
Saturday, March 14
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
1:00 PM
UVa-Wise *
Saturday, March 14
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
2:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
3:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
3:00 PM
UVa-Wise *
Saturday, March 14
3:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
4:00 PM
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Tuesday, March 17
1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17
2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17
3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17
3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17
4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17
5:00 PM
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Wednesday, March 18
1:00 PM
Wednesday, March 18
3:00 PM
Friday March 20, 2020
Flagler
Friday, March 20
2:00 PM
Flagler
Friday, March 20
4:00 PM
Saturday March 21, 2020
Saturday, March 21
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
1:00 PM
UVa-Wise *
Saturday, March 21
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
2:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
2:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
3:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
3:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
3:00 PM
UVa-Wise *
Saturday, March 21
3:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
4:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
4:00 PM
Sunday March 22, 2020
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Wednesday March 25, 2020
UVa-Wise *
Wednesday, March 25
1:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25
1:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25
2:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25
2:00 PM
UVa-Wise *
Wednesday, March 25
3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25
3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25
3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25
4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25
4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25
5:00 PM
Saturday March 28, 2020
Saturday, March 28
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
3:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
3:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
3:00 PM
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Claflin
Tuesday, March 31
1:00 PM
Claflin
Tuesday, March 31
3:00 PM
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Lander
Wednesday, April 01
2:00 PM
Francis Marion
Wednesday, April 01
4:00 PM
Lander
Wednesday, April 01
4:00 PM
Francis Marion
Wednesday, April 01
6:00 PM
Thursday April 02, 2020
Saturday April 04, 2020
Saturday, April 04
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
1:00 PM
UVa-Wise *
Saturday, April 04
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
2:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
3:00 PM
UVa-Wise *
Saturday, April 04
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
4:00 PM
Tuesday April 07, 2020
Tuesday, April 07
1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 07
2:00 PM
Tuesday, April 07
2:00 PM
Tuesday, April 07
3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 07
3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 07
4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 07
4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 07
5:00 PM
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Clark Atlanta
Wednesday, April 08
1:00 PM
Clark Atlanta
Wednesday, April 08
3:00 PM
Friday April 10, 2020
Friday, April 10
12:00 PM
UVa-Wise *
Friday, April 10
1:00 PM
Friday, April 10
1:00 PM
Friday, April 10
2:00 PM
UVa-Wise *
Friday, April 10
3:00 PM
Friday, April 10
3:00 PM
Saturday April 11, 2020
Saturday, April 11
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
2:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
4:00 PM
Tuesday April 14, 2020
Erskine
Tuesday, April 14
2:00 PM
Erskine
Tuesday, April 14
4:00 PM
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Young Harris
Wednesday, April 15
12:00 PM
UNC Pembroke
Wednesday, April 15
2:00 PM
Young Harris
Wednesday, April 15
2:00 PM
Winston-Salem
Wednesday, April 15
3:00 PM
UNC Pembroke
Wednesday, April 15
4:00 PM
Saturday April 18, 2020
Saturday, April 18
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
3:00 PM
Sunday April 19, 2020
Monday April 20, 2020
Emmanuel (Ga.)
Monday, April 20
2:00 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.)
Monday, April 20
4:00 PM
* Conference