2019-20 South Atlantic Conference Women's Basketball Schedule

Friday November 08, 2019
Saturday November 09, 2019
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Thursday November 14, 2019
Friday November 15, 2019
Saturday November 16, 2019
Monday November 18, 2019
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Friday November 22, 2019
Warren Wilson
Friday, November 22
6:00 PM
Saturday November 23, 2019
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Saturday November 30, 2019
Monday December 02, 2019
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Thursday December 05, 2019
Davidson
Thursday, December 05
7:00 PM
Exhibition
Saturday December 07, 2019
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Saturday December 14, 2019
Monday December 16, 2019
Erskine
Monday, December 16
6:00 PM
Embry-Riddle
Monday, December 16
7:30 PM
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Elon
Tuesday, December 17
7:00 PM
@ Myrtle Beach Carolina Women's College Challenge
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Saturday December 21, 2019
Limestone
Saturday, December 21
2:00 PM
Tuesday December 31, 2019
Paine
Tuesday, December 31
2:00 PM
Wednesday January 01, 2020
Lipscomb
Wednesday, January 01
1:30 PM
Nashville, Tenn.
Thursday January 02, 2020
Furman
Thursday, January 02
7:00 PM
Saturday January 04, 2020
Saturday, January 04
2:00 PM
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Saturday January 11, 2020
Saturday, January 11
2:00 PM
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Saturday January 18, 2020
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Saturday January 25, 2020
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Wednesday, January 29
5:30 PM
Saturday February 01, 2020
Saturday, February 01
2:00 PM
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Wednesday, February 05
5:30 PM
Saturday February 08, 2020
Saturday, February 08
2:00 PM
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Saturday February 15, 2020
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Wednesday, February 19
5:30 PM
Saturday February 22, 2020
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Wednesday, February 26
5:30 PM
Saturday February 29, 2020
Saturday, February 29
TBA
* Conference
^ Division