2020 South Atlantic Conference Women's Lacrosse Schedule : Catawba

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Fri Feb 14
vs
Mount Olive
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Erskine
2:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
2:00 PM
H
March
Wed Mar 04
vs
Limestone
4:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 06
at
Young Harris
4:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 18
at
Lander
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
UVa-Wise *
1:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 08
at
TBA
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Belmont Abbey
6:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Queens *
1:00 PM
A
* Conference