2020 South Atlantic Conference Women's Tennis Schedule : Queens

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
January
Sat Jan 18
at
Charlotte
9:30 AM
A
Sun Jan 26
at
Davidson
TBA
A
February
Thu Feb 06
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 09
vs
North Georgia
2:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
at
Lander
2:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 16
vs
Georgia College
11:00 AM
H
Sun Feb 23
at
10:00 AM
A
Wed Feb 26
at
2:00 PM
A
March
Sat Mar 14
vs
11:00 AM
H
Mon Mar 16
vs
Coker *
Charlotte, N.C.
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 20
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 22
at
Columbus St.
9:00 AM
A
Wed Mar 25
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM
H
April
Sun Apr 05
at
10:00 AM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
TBA
H
* Conference