2019 South Atlantic Conference Women's Volleyball Schedule : Lenoir-Rhyne

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Francis Marion
@ Charlotte, NC
3:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 06
vs
Barton
@ Charlotte, N.C. Queens Fall Classic
7:30 PM
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Belmont Abbey
@ Charlotte N.C.
7:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Queens *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
TBA
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
at
TBA
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
TBA
H
October
Fri Oct 04
at
Coker *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
at
TBA
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Augusta
@ Mars Hill, N.C.
1:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 11
vs
Lander
@ Mars Hill, N.C. PBC/SAC Crossover
4:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
USC Aiken
@ Jefferson City, Tenn.
11:00 AM
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Georgia College
@ Mars Hill, N.C. PBC/SAC Crossover
4:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 19
at
TBA
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
TBA
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 29
vs
7:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Queens *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 02
at
TBA
A
Fri Nov 08
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
Coker *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
TBA
H
* Conference