2019 South Atlantic Conference Women's Volleyball Schedule : Lincoln Memorial

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
USC Aiken
@ Harrogate, Tenn.
11:00 AM
N
Fri Sep 06
vs
Emmanuel (Ga.)
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
King (Tenn.)
5:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 15
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 20
at
7:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 24
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Coker *
2:00 PM
A
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Queens *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
USC Aiken
@ Jefferson City, Tenn.
1:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 11
vs
Georgia College
@ Jefferson City, Tenn. PBC/SAC Crossover
5:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Lander
@ Jefferson City, Tenn. PBC/SAC Crossover
1:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Augusta
@ Jefferson City, Tenn.
5:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 18
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Coker *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
2:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
at
7:00 PM
A
* Conference