2014-2015 South Atlantic Conference Men's Tennis Schedule : Queens

Overall 15-3
Pct. .833
Conf. 9-2
Pct. .818
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-1
Away 6-1
Neutral 1-1
September
Sat Sep 27
vs
Johnson C. Smith
Final
W, 9-0
H
October
Wed Oct 01
at
Belmont Abbey
Final
W, 9-0
A
February
Sun Feb 01
vs
Francis Marion
Final
W, 6-3
H
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Sun Feb 08
at
USC Aiken
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sat Feb 14
vs
Southern Wesleyan
Final
W, 8-1
H
Fri Feb 20
vs
Postponed
H
March
Wed Mar 04
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Wed Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sun Mar 29
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
April
Thu Apr 02
at
Coker *
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sun Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
@ Brevard, N.C.
Final
W, 5-0
N
Fri Apr 17
vs
@ Brevard, N.C. SAC Tournament Semifinals
Final
L, 5-4
N
* Conference
% Post season