2017 SAC Men's Tennis Schedule

Saturday September 17, 2016
Wingate Men's Invitational
Saturday, September 17
TBA
Saturday, September 17
Final
Sunday September 18, 2016
Wingate Men's Invitational
Sunday, September 18
TBA
Tuesday September 20, 2016
Emmanuel (Ga.)
2
Tuesday, September 20
Final
Belmont Abbey
5
Tuesday, September 20
Final
Thursday September 22, 2016
Saturday September 24, 2016
FMU Invitational
Saturday, September 24
TBA
FMU Fall Invitational
Saturday, September 24
TBA
North Greenville
3
Saturday, September 24
Final
Sunday September 25, 2016
FMU Fall Invitational
Sunday, September 25
TBA
Friday September 30, 2016
ITA Individual Tournament
Friday, September 30
TBA
ITA Regional Tournament
Friday, September 30
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional (Sumter, S.C.)
Friday, September 30
9:00 AM
Saturday October 01, 2016
ITA Regional Tournament
Saturday, October 01
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional (Sumter, S.C.)
Saturday, October 01
9:00 AM
North Greenville
5
Saturday, October 01
Final
Sunday October 02, 2016
ITA Regional Tournament
Sunday, October 02
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional (Sumter, S.C.)
Sunday, October 02
9:00 AM
Monday October 03, 2016
ITA Southeast Regional (Sumter, S.C.)
Monday, October 03
9:00 AM
Erskine
0
Monday, October 03
Final
Wednesday October 05, 2016
Wednesday, October 05
Final
Southern Wesleyan
1
Wednesday, October 05
Final
Saturday October 08, 2016
Cumberlands Tournament
Saturday, October 08
9:00 AM
Belmont Abbey
9
Saturday, October 08
Final
Belmont Abbey
8
Saturday, October 08
Final
@ Brevard, NC
Saturday, October 08
Final
Brevard Tournament
Wednesday October 12, 2016
North Greenville
1
Wednesday, October 12
Final
Thursday October 13, 2016
Lees-McRae
2
Thursday, October 13
Final
Friday October 14, 2016
Grizzly Open (Lawrenceville, Ga.)
Friday, October 14
8:00 AM
Saturday October 15, 2016
Grizzly Open (Lawrenceville, Ga.)
Saturday, October 15
8:00 AM
King (Tenn.)
6
Saturday, October 15
Final
Sunday October 16, 2016
Grizzly Open (Lawrenceville, Ga.)
Sunday, October 16
9:30 AM
Thursday October 20, 2016
Emmanuel (Ga.)
7
Thursday, October 20
Final
Friday October 28, 2016
Emmanuel (Ga.)
0
Friday, October 28
Final
Wednesday February 01, 2017
Saturday February 04, 2017
Davidson
7
Saturday, February 04
Final
Cumberland (Ky.)
1
Saturday, February 04
Final
Sunday February 05, 2017
Col. of Charleston
Sunday, February 05
Postponed
Monday February 06, 2017
Wednesday February 08, 2017
Thursday February 09, 2017
North Greenville
1
Thursday, February 09
Final
Friday February 10, 2017
Saturday February 11, 2017
Johnson C. Smith
0
Saturday, February 11
Final
Saturday, February 11
Final
Sunday February 12, 2017
Johnson C. Smith
0
Sunday, February 12
Final
Tuesday February 14, 2017
Wednesday February 15, 2017
Thursday February 16, 2017
Augusta
Thursday, February 16
Postponed
Postponed
Friday February 17, 2017
Saturday February 18, 2017
Benedict
0
Saturday, February 18
Final
Sunday February 19, 2017
Auburn Montgomery
6
Sunday, February 19
Final
Eastern Ky.
5
Sunday, February 19
Final
Sunday, February 19
Final
Johnson C. Smith
1
Sunday, February 19
Final
Monday February 20, 2017
Tuesday February 21, 2017
Cumberland (Ky.)
2
Tuesday, February 21
Final
Thursday February 23, 2017
Thursday, February 23
Final
Thursday, February 23
Final
Union (Ky.)
2
Thursday, February 23
Final
Friday February 24, 2017
Saturday February 25, 2017
Saturday, February 25
Final
Brevard *
0
Queens
9
Saturday, February 25
Final
Sunday February 26, 2017
UVa-Wise
0
Sunday, February 26
Final
Monday February 27, 2017
Tuesday February 28, 2017
Tuesday, February 28
Final
Thursday March 02, 2017
Saturday March 04, 2017
Sunday March 05, 2017
Palm Beach Atl.
7
Sunday, March 05
Final
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Salem International
2
Sunday, March 05
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Monday March 06, 2017
Salem International
0
Monday, March 06
Final
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Spring Arbor
3
Monday, March 06
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Tuesday March 07, 2017
Lawrence Tech
7
Tuesday, March 07
Final
Lawrence Tech
7
Tuesday, March 07
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Wednesday March 08, 2017
Thursday March 09, 2017
Queens
9
Johnson C. Smith
0
Thursday, March 09
Final
Union (Ky.)
2
Thursday, March 09
Final
Friday March 10, 2017
Saturday March 11, 2017
Saint Joseph's
3
Queens
4
Saturday, March 11
Final
Tuesday March 14, 2017
Montreat College
0
Tuesday, March 14
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Wednesday March 15, 2017
Edinboro
5
Wednesday, March 15
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Thursday March 16, 2017
Ill.-Springfield
2
Thursday, March 16
Final
Friday March 17, 2017
Friday, March 17
Final
Saturday March 18, 2017
Saturday, March 18
Final
Sunday March 19, 2017
Sunday, March 19
Final
Tuesday March 21, 2017
Erskine
0
Tuesday, March 21
Final
Wednesday March 22, 2017
Queens *
5
Wednesday, March 22
Final
Thursday March 23, 2017
Friday March 24, 2017
Radford
2
Friday, March 24
Final
Saturday March 25, 2017
UVa-Wise
0
Saturday, March 25
Final
Saturday, March 25
Final
Sunday March 26, 2017
Bluefield St.
Sunday, March 26
Postponed
Monday March 27, 2017
Tuesday March 28, 2017
Mount Olive
Tuesday, March 28
Postponed
Wednesday March 29, 2017
Catawba *
0
Queens
9
Wednesday, March 29
Final
Thursday March 30, 2017
Thursday, March 30
Final
Saturday April 01, 2017
Sunday April 02, 2017
Sunday, April 02
Final
Tuesday April 04, 2017
Tuesday, April 04
Final
Wednesday April 05, 2017
Wednesday, April 05
Final
Thursday April 06, 2017
Friday April 07, 2017
Erskine
Friday, April 07
Cancelled
Saturday April 08, 2017
Saturday, April 08
Final
Sunday April 09, 2017
Sunday, April 09
Final
Monday April 10, 2017
Tuesday April 11, 2017
Tuesday, April 11
Final
Wednesday April 12, 2017
North Carolina A&T State University
0
Queens
9
Wednesday, April 12
Final
Thursday April 13, 2017
Thursday, April 13
Final
Friday April 14, 2017
Thursday April 20, 2017
Friday April 21, 2017
Saturday April 22, 2017
Friday April 28, 2017
* Conference
% Post season