2015 South Atlantic Conference Softball Schedule

Saturday January 31, 2015
Sunday February 01, 2015
Wednesday February 04, 2015
Thursday February 05, 2015
Friday February 06, 2015
Saturday February 07, 2015
Sunday February 08, 2015
Tuesday February 10, 2015
Wednesday February 11, 2015
Thursday February 12, 2015
Friday February 13, 2015
Saturday February 14, 2015
Sunday February 15, 2015
Tuesday February 17, 2015
Wednesday February 18, 2015
Thursday February 19, 2015
Friday February 20, 2015
Saturday February 21, 2015
Chowan
Saturday, February 21
Cancelled
@ Cary, NC
Columbus St.
Saturday, February 21
Cancelled
@ Salisbury, N.C. Catawba Invitational
Sunday February 22, 2015
Wednesday February 25, 2015
Erskine
Wednesday, February 25
Postponed
Erskine
Wednesday, February 25
Postponed
Thursday February 26, 2015
Friday February 27, 2015
Saturday February 28, 2015
UNC Pembroke
Saturday, February 28
Cancelled
@ Mid-South Classic
UNC Pembroke
Saturday, February 28
Cancelled
@ Mid-South Classic
Sunday March 01, 2015
UNC Pembroke
Sunday, March 01
Cancelled
@ Mid-South Classic
UNC Pembroke
Sunday, March 01
Cancelled
@ Mid-South Classic
Monday March 02, 2015
Wednesday March 04, 2015
Thursday March 05, 2015
Friday March 06, 2015
Saturday March 07, 2015
Sunday March 08, 2015
Monday March 09, 2015
Tuesday March 10, 2015
Thursday March 12, 2015
Young Harris
Thursday, March 12
Postponed
Young Harris
Thursday, March 12
Postponed
Friday March 13, 2015
Sunday March 15, 2015
Monday March 16, 2015
Tuesday March 17, 2015
Wednesday March 18, 2015
Thursday March 19, 2015
Limestone
Thursday, March 19
Cancelled
Limestone
Thursday, March 19
Cancelled
Friday March 20, 2015
Saturday March 21, 2015
Sunday March 22, 2015
Monday March 23, 2015
Tuesday March 24, 2015
Wednesday March 25, 2015
Thursday March 26, 2015
Saturday March 28, 2015
Sunday March 29, 2015
Monday March 30, 2015
Tuesday March 31, 2015
Wednesday April 01, 2015
Friday April 03, 2015
Saturday April 04, 2015
Monday April 06, 2015
Lander
Monday, April 06
Cancelled
Tuesday April 07, 2015
Wednesday April 08, 2015
Thursday April 09, 2015
Concord
Thursday, April 09
Cancelled
Concord
Thursday, April 09
Cancelled