2019 South Atlantic Conference Women's Soccer Schedule

Thursday September 05, 2019
Palm Beach Atl.
Thursday, September 05
Cancelled
Friday September 06, 2019
Saturday September 07, 2019
Sunday September 08, 2019
Monday September 09, 2019
Tuesday September 10, 2019
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Mount Olive
Wednesday, September 11
Cancelled
Friday September 13, 2019
Saturday September 14, 2019
Sunday September 15, 2019
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Saturday September 21, 2019
Saturday, September 21
5:00 PM
Tuesday September 24, 2019
S.C. Beaufort
Tuesday, September 24
3:00 PM
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Chowan
Wednesday, September 25
2:00 PM
Saturday September 28, 2019
Saturday, September 28
1:00 PM
Sunday September 29, 2019
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Saturday October 05, 2019
Sunday October 06, 2019
Wednesday October 09, 2019
North Greenville
Wednesday, October 09
5:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
Wednesday, October 09
5:00 PM
Saturday October 12, 2019
Sunday October 13, 2019
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Wednesday, October 16
5:00 PM
Saturday October 19, 2019
Saturday, October 19
5:00 PM
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Salem Int'l
Wednesday, October 23
2:00 PM
Limestone
Wednesday, October 23
5:00 PM
Barton
Wednesday, October 23
5:00 PM
Saturday October 26, 2019
Sunday October 27, 2019
Tuesday October 29, 2019
North Greenville
Tuesday, October 29
7:00 PM
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Salem Int'l
Wednesday, October 30
3:00 PM
Limestone
Wednesday, October 30
5:30 PM
Thursday October 31, 2019
Friday November 01, 2019
Saturday November 02, 2019
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Wednesday, November 06
4:30 PM
* Conference