2017-18 South Atlantic Conference Women's Tennis Schedule

Friday September 08, 2017
North Greenville
0
Friday, September 08
Final
Saturday September 09, 2017
Wingate Fall Invitational
Saturday, September 09
TBA
North Greenville
0
Saturday, September 09
Final
UVa-Wise
1
Saturday, September 09
Final
Sunday September 10, 2017
Wingate Fall Invitational
Sunday, September 10
TBA
Saturday September 16, 2017
Citadel Fall Invitational
Saturday, September 16
TBA
Western Carolina Invitational
Saturday, September 16
11:00 AM
Sunday September 17, 2017
Citadel Fall Invitational
Sunday, September 17
TBA
Western Carolina Invitational
Sunday, September 17
11:00 AM
Tuesday September 19, 2017
Milligan
5
Tuesday, September 19
Final
Wednesday September 20, 2017
Emmanuel (Ga.)
0
Wednesday, September 20
Final
Saturday September 23, 2017
FMU Fall Invitational
Saturday, September 23
TBA
Limestone
2
Saturday, September 23
Final
Sunday September 24, 2017
FMU Fall Invitational
Sunday, September 24
TBA
Johnson C. Smith
1
Sunday, September 24
Final
Monday September 25, 2017
King (Tenn.)
0
Monday, September 25
Final
Tuesday September 26, 2017
Converse
7
Tuesday, September 26
Final
Thursday September 28, 2017
ITA Individual Tournament
Thursday, September 28
TBA
Friday September 29, 2017
ITA Fall Championships
Friday, September 29
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional
Friday, September 29
8:00 AM
@ Sumter, S.C.
Saturday September 30, 2017
ITA Fall Championships
Saturday, September 30
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional
Saturday, September 30
8:00 AM
@ Sumter, S.C.
Sunday October 01, 2017
ITA Fall Championships
Sunday, October 01
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional
Sunday, October 01
8:00 AM
@ Sumter, S.C.
Monday October 02, 2017
UVa-Wise
0
Monday, October 02
Final
Tuesday October 03, 2017
Wednesday October 04, 2017
Thursday October 05, 2017
Saturday October 07, 2017
Limestone Quadrangular
Saturday, October 07
TBA
Emmanuel (Ga.)
Saturday, October 07
Cancelled
Friday October 13, 2017
Grizzly Open
Friday, October 13
8:30 AM
@ Lawrenceville, Ga.
Saturday October 14, 2017
Grizzly Open
Saturday, October 14
8:00 AM
@ Lawrenceville, Ga.
Sunday October 15, 2017
Tuesday October 17, 2017
Tuesday, October 17
Final
@ Rock Hill, S.C.
Thursday October 19, 2017
Thursday, October 19
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.)
4
Thursday, October 19
Final
Friday October 27, 2017
Saturday November 04, 2017
Thursday February 01, 2018
Friday February 02, 2018
Palm Beach Atl.
2
Friday, February 02
Final
@ Florence, S.C. City of Florence Invitational
Saturday February 03, 2018
Sunday February 04, 2018
Tuesday February 06, 2018
Thursday February 08, 2018
Friday February 09, 2018
Saturday February 10, 2018
Sunday February 11, 2018
Union (Ky.)
3
Sunday, February 11
Final
Tuesday February 13, 2018
Limestone
Tuesday, February 13
Postponed
Wednesday February 14, 2018
Salem Int'l
0
Wednesday, February 14
Final
Thursday February 15, 2018
Friday February 16, 2018
Saturday February 17, 2018
Sunday February 18, 2018
Columbia (SC)
0
Sunday, February 18
Final
Elon
7
Sunday, February 18
Final
Tuesday February 20, 2018
Wednesday February 21, 2018
Thursday February 22, 2018
Friday February 23, 2018
Saturday February 24, 2018
Martin Methodist
3
Saturday, February 24
Final
Bluefield St.
0
Saturday, February 24
Final
Sunday February 25, 2018
Davidson
6
Sunday, February 25
Final
Tuesday February 27, 2018
Tuesday, February 27
Final
Thursday March 01, 2018
North Greenville
Thursday, March 01
Postponed
Friday March 02, 2018
Milligan
Friday, March 02
Cancelled
Saturday March 03, 2018
Elon
5
Saturday, March 03
Final
Sunday March 04, 2018
Monday March 05, 2018
Tuesday March 06, 2018
North Georgia
Tuesday, March 06
Cancelled
Wednesday March 07, 2018
Thursday March 08, 2018
Friday March 09, 2018
Saturday March 10, 2018
Converse
Saturday, March 10
Cancelled
Monday March 12, 2018
Edinboro
0
Monday, March 12
Final
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Mo.-St. Louis
8
Wednesday, March 14
Final
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Wednesday, March 14
Final
Thursday March 15, 2018
Thursday, March 15
Final
Friday March 16, 2018
Saturday March 17, 2018
Saturday, March 17
Final
Saturday, March 17
Final
Sunday March 18, 2018
Sunday, March 18
Final
Wednesday March 21, 2018
Shawnee St.
Wednesday, March 21
Postponed
Thursday March 22, 2018
Thursday, March 22
Final
Thursday, March 22
Final
Friday March 23, 2018
Saturday March 24, 2018
Sunday March 25, 2018
Tuesday March 27, 2018
Catawba *
0
Queens
9
Tuesday, March 27
Final
Wednesday March 28, 2018
Wednesday, March 28
Final
Wednesday, March 28
Final
Thursday March 29, 2018
Friday March 30, 2018
Friday, March 30
Final
Saturday March 31, 2018
Wingate *
5
Queens
4
Saturday, March 31
Final
Tuesday April 03, 2018
Johnson C. Smith
0
Tuesday, April 03
Final
Wednesday April 04, 2018
Wednesday, April 04
Final
Wednesday, April 04
Final
Thursday April 05, 2018
Friday April 06, 2018
Sunday April 08, 2018
Sunday, April 08
Final
Sunday, April 08
Final
Monday April 09, 2018
Tuesday April 10, 2018
Livingstone
0
Tuesday, April 10
Final
Erskine
0
Tuesday, April 10
Final
Wednesday April 11, 2018
Wednesday, April 11
Final
Wednesday, April 11
Final
Thursday April 12, 2018
Saturday April 14, 2018
Saturday, April 14
Final
Johnson C. Smith
0
Queens
9
Saturday, April 14
Final
Tuesday April 17, 2018
Friday April 20, 2018
Saturday April 21, 2018
Saturday April 28, 2018
Chowan %
1
Saturday, April 28
Final
NCAA Southeast Regional
Sunday April 29, 2018
* Conference
% Post season