2020 South Atlantic Conference Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Saturday February 01, 2020
Shorter
Saturday, February 01
1:00 PM
Sunday February 02, 2020
Lees-McRae
Sunday, February 02
4:00 PM
Hartsville, S.C.
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Coker *
Chowan
Wednesday, February 05
TBA
Friday February 07, 2020
Barton
Friday, February 07
TBA
Saturday February 08, 2020
Limestone
Saturday, February 08
TBA
Gaffney, S.C.
Tampa
Saturday, February 08
1:00 PM
Tuesday February 11, 2020
Lees-McRae
Tuesday, February 11
4:00 PM
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Mount Olive
Wednesday, February 12
3:00 PM
Friday February 14, 2020
North Greenville
Friday, February 14
6:00 PM
Limestone
Friday, February 14
7:00 PM
Saturday February 15, 2020
Rollins
Saturday, February 15
3:00 PM
@ Savannah, Ga.
Monday February 17, 2020
Tuesday February 18, 2020
Barton
Tuesday, February 18
3:30 PM
Friday February 21, 2020
Saturday February 22, 2020
Lees-McRae
Saturday, February 22
TBA
Sunday February 23, 2020
Embry-Riddle (FL)
Sunday, February 23
1:00 PM
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Young Harris
Wednesday, February 26
4:00 PM
Saturday February 29, 2020
Belmont Abbey
Saturday, February 29
TBA
Lander
Saturday, February 29
1:00 PM
Rollins
Saturday, February 29
1:00 PM
Winter Park, Fla.
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Montevallo
Wednesday, March 04
TBA
Montevallo, Ala.
Saturday March 07, 2020
Saturday, March 07
TBA
Saturday, March 07
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 07
3:00 PM
Saturday, March 07
7:00 PM
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Saturday March 14, 2020
Saturday, March 14
TBA
Saturday, March 14
TBA
Saturday, March 14
3:00 PM
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Wednesday, March 18
TBA
Wednesday, March 18
TBA
Wednesday, March 18
TBA
Wednesday, March 18
7:00 PM
Saturday March 21, 2020
Saturday, March 21
TBA
Saturday, March 21
TBA
Saturday, March 21
3:00 PM
Saturday March 28, 2020
Saturday, March 28
TBA
Saturday, March 28
TBA
Saturday, March 28
1:00 PM
Wednesday April 01, 2020
North Greenville
Wednesday, April 01
TBA
Saturday April 04, 2020
Saturday, April 04
TBA
Saturday, April 04
6:00 PM
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Wednesday, April 08
TBA
Wednesday, April 08
TBA
Wednesday, April 08
TBA
Saturday April 11, 2020
Saturday, April 11
TBA
Saturday, April 11
TBA
Saturday, April 11
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
3:00 PM
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Saturday April 18, 2020
Saturday, April 18
TBA
Saturday, April 18
TBA
* Conference