2016 South Atlantic Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Saturday February 06, 2016
Sunday February 07, 2016
Wednesday February 10, 2016
Friday February 12, 2016
Saturday February 13, 2016
Sunday February 14, 2016
Monday February 15, 2016
Wednesday February 17, 2016
Saturday February 20, 2016
Lees-McRae
Saturday, February 20
Postponed
Sunday February 21, 2016
Wednesday February 24, 2016
Friday February 26, 2016
Saturday February 27, 2016
Sunday February 28, 2016
Monday February 29, 2016
Wednesday March 02, 2016
Saturday March 05, 2016
Monday March 07, 2016
Tuesday March 08, 2016
Wednesday March 09, 2016
Thursday March 10, 2016
Saturday March 12, 2016
Tuesday March 15, 2016
Wednesday March 16, 2016
Friday March 18, 2016
Saturday March 19, 2016
Monday March 21, 2016
Wednesday March 23, 2016
Thursday March 24, 2016
Saturday March 26, 2016
Wednesday March 30, 2016
Saturday April 02, 2016
Sunday April 03, 2016
Wednesday April 06, 2016
Saturday April 09, 2016
Tuesday April 12, 2016
Wednesday April 13, 2016
Saturday April 16, 2016
Tuesday April 19, 2016
Wednesday April 20, 2016
Saturday April 23, 2016
Tuesday April 26, 2016
Thursday April 28, 2016
Saturday April 30, 2016
* Conference
% Post season