2019 South Atlantic Conference Football Schedule

Thursday September 05, 2019
Saturday September 07, 2019
Saturday September 14, 2019
Saturday September 21, 2019
Saturday, September 21
12:00 PM
UNC Pembroke
Saturday, September 21
7:00 PM
Saturday September 28, 2019
UNC Pembroke
Saturday, September 28
7:00 PM
Saturday October 05, 2019
Saturday October 12, 2019
UNC Pembroke
Saturday, October 12
1:00 PM
Saturday October 19, 2019
Saturday October 26, 2019
Saturday November 02, 2019
Saturday, November 02
TBA
Saturday November 09, 2019
Saturday, November 09
12:00 PM
Saturday November 16, 2019
UNC Pembroke
Saturday, November 16
TBA
* Conference